Monash Health recognised in 2020 Australia Day Honours

Monash Health was proud to see seven of our team and community members (past and present) recognised in the 2020 Australia Day Honours.

Congratulations to Prof Diana Egerton-Warburton OAM, Mr Patrick Tessier OAM, Dr Sabar Rustomjee AM, Dr Michael Leung AM, Prof Pauline Nugent AM, Dr Desiree Yap AM and Mr Naim Melhem OAM.

We will be sharing more about our award-winners’ wonderful contributions to Monash Health over the coming days.

Please join us in congratulating our winners on these impressive achievements.

Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this
This website is for Monash Health employees. Please be mindful before sharing links.Learn more