Support and resources

Find out who your Business Partner is and other resources to support your work.

Support – Business Partners

If you have a question or query which isn’t answered in the existing content available, then please speak to your business partner or for further advice or contact HR advice line via hradvice@monashhealth.org.

Corporate
Corporate Portfolio People and Culture contact Contact info
Chief Operating Officer Karen Lowe karen.lowe@monashhealth.org

0466 204 187

Monash Surgery, Perioperative and Procedural Services, Casey Hospital, Dandenong Hospital Faye Faulkner

 

Susan Millin

 

Talia Rolfe

 

Nilifer Onofrio

faye.faulkner@monashhealth.org

0416 290 311

susan.millin@monashhealth.org

0472 861 012

talia.rolfe@monashhealth.org

0417 233 412

nilifer.onofrio@monashhealth.org

0436 689 746

Monash Medicine, Monash Medical Centre, Moorabbin Hospital                                 Rochelle Miller rochelle.miller@monashhealth.org

0417 105 780

Monash Aged and Rehabilitation, Kingston Centre Anna Sloan

 

Katie Durdin

anna.sloan@monashhealth.org

0481 616 890

katie.durdin@monashhealth.org

0477897163

Monash Public Health and Community Bradley Hart

 

Joe Sheppard

bradley.hart@monashhealth.org

0435 690 776

joe.sheppard@monashhealth.org

0418 497 041

Monash Women’s and Newborn Tamara Severine tamara.severine@monashhealth.org

0418 521 447

Monash Children’s, Monash Children’s Hospital Diane Herron diane.herron@monashhealth.org

0472 860 976

Monash Mental Health Jade Atkin

 

Senia Milton

jade.atkin@monashhealth.org

0400 727 188

senia.milton@monashhealth.org

0437 846 660

Monash Heart, Intensive Care, Victorian Heart Hospital Dianna Boland

 

Faye Faulkner

 

Joe Sheppard

dianna.boland@monashhealth.org

0418 271 309

faye.faulkner@monashhealth.org

0416 290 311

joe.sheppard@monashhealth.org

0418 497 041

Monash Specialist Clinics, Heath Information and Language Services Mat Jetmar mathew.jetmar@monashhealth.org

0408 856 666

Executive Director Medical Services Gaylene Giles gaylene.giles@monashhealth.org

0409 330 857

Pharmacy Senia Milton senia.milton@monashhealth.org

0437 846 660

Imaging Dusica Morgan dusica.morgan@monashealth.org

0473 879 639

Medical Workforce Gaylene Giles gaylene.giles@monashhealth.org

0409 330 857

Medical Governance Gaylene Giles gaylene.giles@monashhealth.org

0409 330 857

Chief Allied Health Officer  Anna Sloan anna.sloan@monashhealth.org

0481 616 890

 

Patient Experience and Consumer Engagement Mat Jetmar mathew.jetmar@monashhealth.org

0408 856 666

Medical Education Gaylene Giles gaylene.giles@monashhealth.org

0409 330 857

Executive Director Nursing and Midwifery Karen Lowe karen.lowe@monashhealth.org

0466 204 187

Food Services Kate Burns

 

Mat Jetmar

katey.burns@monashhealth.org

0466 366 744

mathew.jetmar@monashhealth.org

0408 856 666

Cleaning and Ward Support Kate Burns

 

Mat Jetmar

katey.burns@monashhealth.org

0466 366 744

mathew.jetmar@monashhealth.org

0408 856 666

Nursing and Midwifery Education Luke Dinon luke.dinon@monashhealth.org

0420 307 203

Security and Emergency Management Kate Burns katey.burns@monashhealth.org

0466 366 744

Nursing and Midwifery Workforce Dusica Morgan dusica.morgan@monashealth.org

0473 879 639

Nursing and Midwifery Governance Luke Dinon luke.dinon@monashhealth.org

0420 307 203

Family Violence Luke Dinon luke.dinon@monashhealth.org

0420 307 203

Executive Director Office of the Chief Executive Susie Bonica susie.bonica@monashhealth.org

0472 860 977

Executive Director Finance Susie Bonica susie.bonica@monashhealth.org

0472 860 977

Executive Director People and Culture Karen Lowe karen.lowe@monashhealth.org

0466 204 187

Pathology Nicole Harding nicole.harding@monashhealth.org

0408 731 223

Executive Director Digital Health Susan Millin susan.millin@monashhealth.org

0472 861 012

Executive Director Quality and Safety Diane Herron diane.herron@monashhealth.org

0472 860 976

Research Strategy Luke Dinon luke.dinon@monashhealth.org

0420 307 203

Executive Director Communication and Engagement Luke Dinon luke.dinon@monashhealth.org

0420 307 203

 

 

 

Operational
Operational Portfolio People and Culture contact Contact info
Deputy COO Monash Surgery, Perioperative and Procedural Services, Casey Hospital, Dandenong Hospital Faye Faulkner faye.faulkner@monashhealth.org

0416 290 311

 

Program Director Surgery Nilifer Onofrio nilifer.onofrio@monashhealth.org

0436 689 746

General Manager Surgery Susan Millin susan.millin@monashhealth.org

0472 861 012

Service Director Anaesthetics and Perioperative Medicine Talia Rolfe talia.rolfe@monashhealth.org

0417 233 412

General Manager Dandenong Hospital and Perioperative Services
General Manager Casey Hospital and Gastroenterology Nilifer Onofrio nilifer.onofrio@monashhealth.org

0436 689 746

Deputy COO Monash Aged and Rehabilitation, Kingston Centre Anna Sloan anna.sloan@monashhealth.org

0481 616 890

Program Director Aged and Rehabilitation Services Anna Sloan anna.sloan@monashhealth.org

0481 616 890

General Manager Kingston, Aged and Rehabilitation Services Anna Sloan anna.sloan@monashhealth.org

0481 616 890

General Manager Residential Care Katie Durdin katie.durdin@monashhealth.org

0477897163

Deputy COO Monash Medicine, Monash Medical Centre, Moorabbin Hospital Rochelle Miller rochelle.miller@monashhealth.org

0417 105 780

Program Director Monash Cancer Nikki Kirchner Sandra.kirchner@monashhealth.org

0477837121

General Manager Moorabbin Hospital and Cancer Services Nikki Kirchner Sandra.kirchner@monashhealth.org

0477837121

Program Director Medicine Rochelle Miller rochelle.miller@monashhealth.org

0417 105 780

General Manager Medicine
Service Director Emergency Medicine
General Manager Emergency (MMC) and AHPF
Deputy COO Monash Public Health and Community Bradley Hart bradley.hart@monashhealth.org

0435 690 776

Program Director Community
General Manager Community
Director Dental Services
Professor Director Infectious Diseases Joe Sheppard joe.sheppard@monashhealth.org

0418 497 041

Professor Director Public Health
General Manager Public Health and Infectious Joe Sheppard joe.sheppard@monashhealth.org

0418 497 041

Program Director Monash Women’s & Newborn

General Manager Monash Women’s & Newborn

Tamara Severine tamara.severine@monashhealth.org

0418 521 447

Program Director Monash Children’s, Monash Children’s Hospital

General Manager Monash Children’s, Monash Children’s Hospital

Diane Herron diane.herron@monashhealth.org

0472 860 976

Program Director Monash Mental Health

General Manager Monash Mental Health

Jade Atkin jade.atkin@monashhealth.org

0400 727 188

Program Director Monash Heart, Intensive Care & VHH

General Manager Monash

Faye Faulkner faye.faulkner@monashhealth.org

0416 290 311

Victorian Heart Hospital Dianna Boland dianna.boland@monashhealth.org

0418 271 309

Cardiology Faye Faulkner faye.faulkner@monashhealth.org

0416 290 311

Cardiothoracic Surgery
Adult Intensive Care Services Joe Sheppard joe.sheppard@monashhealth.org

0418 497 041

General Manager Specialist Consulting, Health Information & Language Services Mat Jetmar mathew.jetmar@monashhealth.org

0408 856 666

Director Aboriginal Health and Engagement Joe Sheppard joe.sheppard@monashhealth.org

0418 497 041

Director Mental Health Royal Commission Jade Atkin jade.atkin@monashhealth.org

0400 727 188

Other resources

As advice and information evolve, please consult these credible sources for information: